sharenoob.blogg.se

The eternal card game
The eternal card game








Originally posted by Hobbes-TS:Hey, i just check my steam success for this game to be sure. This game is just generous with it's economy, so, with the right deck you can do it pretty fast.Īlso, i played duel a while ago but didn't put too much time in it, so maybe i'm not the Hobbes you think about. I start playing march the 19th and get to rank master april, the 26, so just a week more than 1 month. Hey, i just check my steam success for this game to be sure. Any gold I get I spend on the monthly event and drafts. I got to master in Gauntlet and Forge easy and am bronze in draft.

the eternal card game

only what was needed to buy the campagins. Originally posted by Kenedori:I remember you Hoobes from Magic duels. I still find it hard to belive in the one month masters execpt I know hobbes from Duels. I changed mid month and now I am a good way towards a Hooru deck. I did Rakano warcry because I did not know any beter and it was what was beating me. Well I started in May and did not do Skycrag aggro.

the eternal card game

You could also do the same with praxis token and craft the Heart of the vault later, when you can. When i reach master it was a tier 1 deck with 1 legendary set (Vadius). Played a skycrag aggro deck, adapt it to what i had at this time and craft the rest while climbing.

the eternal card game

Originally posted by Hobbes-TS:I climb from copper to master on april during my first month of playing.










The eternal card game